Staff Directory

Extension Kewaunee County
625 Third Street
Luxemburg, WI 54217
Phone: 920-388-7141
Fax: 920-388-7159
Office Hours: M-F, 8 am to 4:30 pm

Area Extension Director

Judy Knudsen
Brown/Door/Kewaunee/Manitowoc Counties
920-391-4651
judy.knudsen@browncountywi.gov

Programming Staff  
Name Program Area Email Phone
Aerica Bjurstrom Regional Dairy Educator aerica.bjurstrom@wisc.edu (920) 388-7138
Renee Koenig Health, Families & Finances renee.koenig@wisc.edu (920) 388-7137
Mariah Vandertie 4-H Program Educator mlvandertie@wisc.edu (920) 388-7185
Laura Apfelbeck FoodWIse Coordinator (Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc Counties) laura.apfelbeck@wisc.edu  (920) 683-4170
Patrick Nehring Regional Community Development Educator patrick.nehring@wisc.edu (920) 391-4616
Krishna Bhandari Regional Crops Educator kbhandari3@wisc.edu (608) 381-2216
Support Staff  
Name Program Area Email  
Erin Dahle Communications & Educational Program Support Specialist erin.dahle@wisc.edu (920) 388-7141