Staff Directory

Kewaunee County – UW Extension
810 Lincoln Street
Kewaunee, WI 54216
Phone: 920-388-7141
Fax: 920-388-7159
Office Hours: M-F, 8 am to 4:30 pm

Area Extension Director

Rob Burke
Door/Kewaunee/Manitowoc Counties
920-493-6118 Mobile
920-746-2262 Office – Door County
robert.burke@wisc.edu

 

Programming Staff  
Name Program Area Email Phone
Jill Jorgensen 4-H Youth Development jill.jorgensen@wisc.edu (920) 388-7185
Renee Koenig Family Living renee.koenig@wisc.edu (920) 388-7137
Aerica Bjurstrom Agriculture aerica.bjurstrom@wisc.edu (920) 388-7138
Kaila Stencil Nutrition Education  kaila.stencil@wisc.edu (920) 388-7197
Support Staff  
Name Program Area Email  
Erin Dahle Communications & Educational Program Support Specialist; Ag, CRD erin.dahle@wisc.edu (920) 388-7141
Louise Wolfe Program Assistant: 4H, Family Living louise.wolfe@wisc.edu (920) 388-7135