Staff Directory

Kewaunee County – UW Extension
810 Lincoln Street
Kewaunee, WI 54216
Phone: 920-388-7141
Fax: 920-388-7159
Office Hours: M-F, 8 am to 4:30 pm

Area Extension Director

Judy Knudsen
Brown/Door/Kewaunee/Manitowoc Counties
920-391-4651
judy.knudsen@browncountywi.gov

Programming Staff  
Name Program Area Email Phone
Aerica Bjurstrom Agriculture aerica.bjurstrom@wisc.edu (920) 388-7138
Jill Jorgensen 4-H Youth Development jill.jorgensen@wisc.edu (920) 388-7185
Renee Koenig Family Living renee.koenig@wisc.edu (920) 388-7137
Laura Apfelbeck FoodWIse Coordinator (Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc Counties) Laura.Apfelbeck@wisc.edu  (920) 683-4170
Support Staff  
Name Program Area Email  
Erin Dahle Communications & Educational Program Support Specialist erin.dahle@wisc.edu (920) 388-7141